Ellen White - Published WorksEllen White - Published Works

Conflict of the Ages

The "Conflict of the Ages," a series of five commentaries penned by Ellen White, is one of the most insightful and beautifully written works about the Bible ever produced.

These five-volumes, covering the breadth of the Bible from Genesis to Revelation, have made God’s Word come alive for millions of readers in a way that is both refreshing and solidly grounded in biblical truth. These biblical characters and lessons come to life as each chapter shares practical and life-changing principles that can be applied to the challenges of everyday life.

The five books include:
Patriarchs and Prophets: The story of the conflict of good and evil from its beginning, starting with the origin of evil, the creation of the world, the biblical patriarchs, Israel’s bondage and exodus, and their establishment in Canaan up to the time of David.

Prophets and Kings continues the story from the time of Solomon through the remaining kings of Israel and Judah and the times of the prophets, down to the coming of the Messiah, providing an extraordinary look at the unity of the Holy Bible.

The Desire of Ages is Ellen White’s classic masterpiece on the life and ministry of Jesus, following His birth, ministry, and death and resurrection in a profoundly moving and insightful way.

The Acts of the Apostles presents the story of the early Christian church through the rest of New Testament times, exploring the miracles and controversies that shaped God’s people after the ascension of Jesus Christ.

The Great Controversy picks up the story at the destruction of Jerusalem and follows, in a broad outline, the major issues of the conflict between Christ and Satan as they have been seen in the history of the Christian church down to our own day and beyond.

Next: Discover Some of Her Other Works

Bible school
Bible school
Bible school
Bible school

Back To Top